Board Committee
Executive Directors
Mr. Wu Xiangdong
Mr. Yan Tao
Ms. Zhu Lin
Mr. Luo Yonghong
Mr. Ng Kwong Chue Paul
Non-executive Director
Mr. Sun Zheng
Independent non-executive Directors
Mr. Yung Tse Kwong Steven
Mr. Li Dong
Ms. Yan Jisheng
Audit Committee
Mr. LI Dong (Chairman)
Mr. SUN Zheng
Ms. YAN Jisheng
Remuneration Committee
Mr. YUNG Tse Kwong Steven (Chairman)
Mr. LUO Yonghong
Mr. LI Dong
Nomination Committee
Mr. WU Xiangdong (Chairman)
Mr. YUNG Tse Kwong Steven
Ms. YAN Jisheng
珍酒李渡集團 版權所有  COPYRIGHT 2008-2020 ZJLD GROUP ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  黔ICP备13005641号-2

You must reach the legal drinking age to access this website.
Are you over 18 years old?


By entering this website, you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy. By continuing to browse the website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Please drink rationally.